Techgnosis Vol. 1

Techgnosis Vol. 1

Techgnosis Records and Drumlore invite you to explore the vast spectrum of modern techno music with Techgnosis Vol. 1, compiled by Ben Rama. From the dark and psychedelic to the more melodic and hypnotic, with glimmers of old school acid aesthetics and a minimal attitude, this compilation features nine stand-out tracks from producers across the globe.

  1. Dr. Strangefunk & Zepha – Broken Magic (125 BPM)
  2. Zentrix – Hub Thumper (128 BPM)
  3. Alic – Corrupted Audio (131 BPM)
  4. Flembaz – Huwass (126 BPM)
  5. Ben Rama – Memeplex (128 BPM)
  6. Aerodrömme – Agoraphobia (127 BPM)
  7. Xenoscapes – Nocturnal Experimental (126 BPM)
  8. Søren Nordström – Tin Foil Hat (129 BPM)
  9. Quirk – Infrastructure (126 BPM)

Compiled by Ben Rama.
Mastering on tracks 1 and 3–8 by Sonic HQs Freiburg, Germany.
Mastering on track 2 by Charles Michaud, Preference Mastering.
Mastering on track 9 by Dan Driscoll.
Original photography and design by Alexander Synaptic (more).
Released by Drumlore [DRMF11] and Techgnosis Records [TGNR001].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts

1 response

Comments are closed.