Søren Nordström – Syndicated

00 - Soren Nordstrom - Syndicated

Someone has responded…

  1. Transmission I (133 BPM)
  2. Transmission V (131 BPM)
  3. Transmission VI (133 BPM)

All tracks written and produced by Søren Nordström.
Mastered by Dan Driscoll.
Photography by Kassidy Crowe.
Released by Drumlore [DRMF18].

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts