Søren Nordström – Syndicate

Soren Nordstrom - Syndicate

Drumlore is proud to present Syndicate, the follow-up to producer Søren Nordström‘s Deep State. What are these strange transmissions from this secretive organization? Expect a hypnotic, mysterious, and minimal techno-trance fusion equally suitable for dance floors and headphone listening.

  1. Transmission I (131 BPM)
  2. Transmission II (133 BPM)
  3. Transmission II (133 BPM)
  4. Transmission IV (127 BPM)
  5. Transmission V (131 BPM)
  6. Transmission VI (133 BPM)

All tracks written and produced by Søren Nordström.
Mastered by Dan Driscoll.
Photography by Kassidy Crowe.
Released by Drumlore [DRMF12].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts


HTML enabled in comments.
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *