Søren Nordström – Protogenesis

Søren Nordström – Protogenesis

Protogenesis marks the debut of Toronto-based producer Søren Nordström on Drumlore, Ektoplazm’s techno-oriented sublabel. This release showcases five deeply atmospheric journeys to the borderlands of progressive trance and techno. From calculating mechanical grooves to warm waves of bass, Søren outlines the contours of his emerging style with a wide range of approaches.

  1. Critical Density (126 BPM)
  2. Inflation (127 BPM)
  3. Protogenesis (122 BPM)
  4. Steam (125 BPM)
  5. Leviathan (126 BPM)

All tracks written and produced by Søren Nordström.
Mixing and mastering by Dan Driscoll.
Additional editing and artwork by Alexander Synaptic (more).
Released by Drumlore [DRMF08].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts