Søren Nordström – Deep State

Søren Nordström – Deep State

Søren Nordström returns to Drumlore with his full-length debut album, Deep State. Building on the deeply hypnotic style first heard on Protogenesis, this release examines the shadowy machinations of the surveillance state through haunting minimal and dub techno rhythms and eerie ambient soundscapes.

  1. Qualia (127 BPM)
  2. Deep State (125 BPM)
  3. Teleological Attractor (125 BPM)
  4. Trinity (125 BPM)
  5. Novelty (125 BPM)
  6. Behold A Pale Horse (125 BPM)
  7. Ghost-Dubbing (125 BPM)
  8. Monad (125 BPM)

All tracks written and produced by Søren Nordström.
Mixed by Michael Phillips.
Mastered by Will Brodeur.
Artwork by Alexander Synaptic (more).
Released by Drumlore [DRMF10].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts