Juicy Bits – Honey Dolphins

Juicy Bits - Honey Dolphins
  1. Chemical Broccoli (124 BPM)
  2. Proteine Audio Signals (126 BPM)
  3. Mustard Jelly (Live Version) (126 BPM)
  4. Shocking Attack Cucumbers (Live Version) (129 BPM)
  5. Maniac Marshmallow (127 BPM)
  6. Pumpking Universe (128 BPM)
  7. Cherry Swing (123 BPM)
  8. Notes Between Nuts (126 BPM)
  9. Cocktail [feat. Zonka] (125 BPM)

Juicy Bits is the side project of two prolific producers from the Mexican underground: Saeg and Ojos (AKA Son Of A Beat and Trancemission), both of whom have been devastating Mexican and Brazilian dance floors since 2005. After several years of developing their own individual style they joined forces in 2008 with juicy intentions. Now, after releasing music with labels such as Iboga Mexico (through which they reached the #3 position on the Beatport charts), Nuuktal Records, and Headstick Digital, they’ve prepared a full-length serving of deep and delicious progressive techno and tech house for mass consumption. Honey Dolphins, released on Drumlore, features nine new tracks with a refreshing mix of catchy hooks, fat bass lines, and killer grooves.

Written and produced by Jose A. Muñoz & DJ Saeg.
Mastering and artwork by Juicy Bits.
Released by Drumlore [DRMF07].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Juicy Bits can also be found on SoundCloud, Facebook, Beatport, and Youtube: live in Brazil, live in Mexico City, and Sophisticated Abstractions, a taste of Saeg’s last album.

Related posts