Hive Mind Volume One


Drumlore stretches out into new musical territory with Hive Mind Volume One compiled by Søren Nordström. Featuring fresh faces alongside veteran producers, this compilation captures the diversity of modern techno music while staying true to the fundamentals.

  1. Zum One – Corruption Eruption (112 BPM)
  2. Monreal – Doris (127 BPM)
  3. Aquapher & Søren Nordström – US84 (128 BPM)
  4. Quirk – Catacombs (126 BPM)
  5. Søren Nordström – Cyclic (127 BPM)
  6. Monreal – Doris (Søren Nordström Rework) (127 BPM)
  7. Quirk & Søren Nordström – Smuggler’s Moon (126 BPM)
  8. Quirk – Superstructure (126 BPM)

Mastered by Dan Driscoll.
Photography by Kassidy Crowe.
Released by Drumlore [DRMF16].

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts