Aerodrömme – Pop The Cherry

Aerodrömme - Pop The Cherry

Pop The Cherry features a set of four floor-filling tracks by Aerodrömme, a vibrant new Canadian techno and progressive act founded Boris Kurtzman (DJ Shankar) and Steve Chan in 2008. With releases on Tribal Vision Records, Spiral Trax, Plusquam Division, and Blue Tunes, Aerodrömme has emerged as one of the most promising names in progressive techno. Their style is an effective blend of progressive house and minimal techno with a hint of electro, all tuned and tweaked for maximum dance floor response.

  1. Pop The Cherry (126 BPM)
  2. Currywurst (127 BPM)
  3. Butterfingers (126 BPM)
  4. Skyline (127 BPM)

All tracks written and produced by Boris Kurtzman and Steve Chan.
Mastered by Jeremy @ Attitude Recordings.
Artwork by Alexander Synaptic.
Released by Drumlore [DRMF02].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts

1 response

Comments are closed.